All Collections
Panel Management
What happens if someone responds to a study that has reached its participant limit?
When someone responds to a study that's already reached its participant limit, a notification will appear for the customer.

What happens if someone responds to a study that has reached its participant limit?

Updated on
May 6, 2022

If a study has reached its participant limit a message will appear and inform the candidate that there are no additional time slots available. Similarly, if the study has been closed the candidate will see a message and will not be able to sign up for a time.


Ready to dive in?

See the only all-in-one customer research platform